All the singles-champions of Danish International 2016

Line Tækker Tarbensen winner of junior girls singles at Danish International

We have celebrated the first winners of Danish Internationals in the singles classes A,B,C,D and F

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  • Winner of class A – Junior Boys is Oliver Petersen (DEN) and the runner-up is Sune Christian Petersen (DEN)
  • Winner of class F – Junior Girls is Line Tækker Tarbensen (DEN) and the runner up is Louise Foldoy Steffens (DEN)
  • Winner of class B – Cadet Boys is Alcayde Guillaume (FRA) and the runner-up is Mattéo Orsini (FRA).
  • Winner of class C – PreCadet Boys is Christian David Hold (DEN) and the runner-up is Theo Dyekjær (DEN)
  • Winner of class D – MiniCadet Boys is Jacob Laursen (DEN) and the runner-up is David Lund Heinig (DEN)


See all the results on the webpage

The final stages of the team-tournament will be played monday from 9 o’clock in FrederiksborgCentret